Information and guidance on a successful transition between university and your career entry

Career Services at TU Darmstadt

The Technische Universität Darmstadt actively assists its students and graduates along the way from university to an entry into professional life. Numerous services and initiatives are able to bring young academics and businesses together, to accompany them through the process of working independently, as well as give them guidance on implementing their chosen career path. The konaktiva offers a broad variety of interesting speeches, one on one consulting, intensive training and interactive workshops on the topic of career entry. For this purpose speakers from renowned businesses are able to give valuable professional advice regarding successful job application.

Career Days

An opportunity for TU Darmstadt students to gain insights into their future careers: Employees from only one business report on their everyday working life. They answer your questions about internships, your career entry and development opportunities. As transparent and personalized as you want it to be. All that in 180 minutes.

Career Days

konaktiva

Stellenwerk Darmstadt Konaktiva

The konaktiva at TU Darmstadt is one of the oldest and biggest student-organized career fairs in Germany with about 11,000 attendees from all over the Rhine-Main area. Once a year, it is hosted in the darmstadium. Next dates are: 7th till 9th May 2019 & 5th till 7th May 2020

konaktiva

Startup and Innovation Center

Stellenwerk Darmstadt Highest

Do you want to set up your own business but don’t know how to develop a business plan? Do you need advice on obtaining funding? The Startup and Innovation Center HIGHEST at TU Darmstadt offers individual support along the way to building a startup. 

HIGHEST - Startup and Innovation Center

Informationen und Beratung für den erfolgreichen Übergang von der Hochschule in den Beruf

Die Karriere-Angebote an der TU Darmstadt

Die Technische Universität Darmstadt unterstützt seine Studierenden, Absolventinnen und Absolventen aktiv auf dem Weg von der Hochschule in den Beruf. Zahlreiche Angebote und Initiativen bringen den akademischen Nachwuchs mit Unternehmen zusammen, beraten ihn bei der Realisierung der eigenen Selbstständigkeit und begleiten ihn bei der Verwirklichung des geplanten Karrierewegs. Allein auf der konaktiva werden zahlreiche interessante Vorträge, persönliche Beratungen, Intensivtrainings und interaktive Workshops rund um das Thema Berufseinstieg und Bewerbung angeboten. Dazu stehen Referenten aus namhaften Unternehmen zur Verfügung, die professionelle und wertvolle Tipps für eine erfolgreiche Bewerbung geben können.

Career Days

Das persönliche Karriere-Schnupper-Format für TU-Studierende: Menschen aus nur einem Unternehmen erzählen aus ihrem Berufsalltag. Sie beantworten Deine Fragen zu Praktika, Berufseinstieg und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. So offen, individuell und persönlich wie Du das möchtest. Und das in nur 180 Minuten.

Career Days

konaktiva

Stellenwerk Darmstadt Konaktiva

Die konaktiva an der TU Darmstadt ist eine der ältesten und mit rund 11.000 Besuchern aus dem gesamten Rhein-Main-Neckar-Gebiet auch eine der größten studentisch organisierten Unternehmenskontaktmessen Deutschlands. Sie findet einmal jährlich im darmstadium statt. Nächste Termine: 07. – 09. Mai 2019 & 05. – 07. Mai 2020

konaktiva

HIGHEST - Existenzgründung

Stellenwerk Darmstadt Highest

Sie wollen sich selbstständig machen, wissen aber nicht, wie Sie einen Businessplan entwickeln? Sie benötigen Tipps zur weiteren Finanzierung? Die Gründungsberatung des Kompetenzzentrums HIGHEST an der TU Darmstadt unterstützt Sie individuell in allen Phasen des Ausgründungsprozesses.

HIGHEST Existenzgründung